Home > Uncategorized > Love, Wisdom, Power

Love, Wisdom, Power

Love, Wisdom, Power

I invoke the love, wisdom and power

Of my higher consciousness

To guide me to the right activity in the plan,

To illuminate, inspire and clarify my mind,

To transform, transmute, and stabilize my feelings and emotions,

To energize, vitalize and heal my physical and vital body

So there is normal flow of energy through my being

Today and every day,

To attract to me all those I can truly help

And to attract to me all those

Who can help me in any way.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

