Home > Inspiration, positive thought > Today’s Positive Thought

Today’s Positive Thought

Today’s Positive Thought:

Your inner wisdom is your greatest source of truth.
Use it often.

Today’s Positive Affirmation

I connect easily and often to my inner wisdom to get
all the answers I need.

Today’s Positive Visualization

As I take in a breath, I allow myself to connect to the
Divine within. I affirm that within this inner presence
are all the answers I need. I allow the truth contained
within to saturate my being until I am filled with truth.
I imagine myself going through my day stopping often to
connect to the Divine wisdom within me. I see myself using
this inner wisdom in everything I do. In my mind’s eye I
see myself making wise decisions and sharing this inner
wisdom with others. I imagine myself experiencing the
confidence that comes from having access to the wisdom of
the universe. I combine these images with the feelings of
joy and let them go, knowing that they will create the good
things I am visualizing and thinking.

By Marty Dow

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

